Log in

Western Weights and Measures Association

WWMA Officers

Kevin Schnepp | President

California Department of Food and Agriculture, Division of Measurement Standards

6790 Florin Perkins Road, Suite 100

Sacramento, CA 95828

P. 916-229-3458


Mike Brooks | President- Elect

Arizona Dept. of Agriculture, W&M Services Division

1110 W. Washington Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85007
P. 480-848-1709

Mahesh Albuquerque - Secretary/Treasurer

Colorado Division of Oil and Public Safety
633 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
P. 303-318-8502

David Aguayo | Immediate Past President

San Luis Obispo County Dept. Agriculture/Weights & Measures

2156 Sierra Way 

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

P. 805-781-5922


© 2021

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software