Western Weights and Measures Association

Professional Development Committee (PDC) Members 

Tahis McQueen | Chair | 1

Scott Wagner | 2
Colorado Division of Oil

Miland Kofford | 3

Chris Hall | Annual
New Mexico

Kate Smetana | Annual
Colorado Department of Ag

Brent Ricks | Annual

Mahesh Albuquerque | BOD
Colorado Division of Oil

David Aguayo | Ex-Officio

San Luis Obispo County, California

Vacant | AMC Representative

© 2021 westernwma.org

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software