Western Weights and Measures Association


WWMA Board of Directors

State Representatives

Garret Brown | Alaska
Alaska Division of Measurement Standards / CVE
11900 Industry Way Bldg. M, Suite 2
Anchorage, AK 99515
P. (907) 365-1233
E. 
garret.brown@alaska.gov

Michelle Wilson | Arizona
Arizona Dept. of Agriculture, W&M Services Division
4425 West Olive Avenue, Suite 134
Glendale, AZ 85302
P. (602) 771-4933
E. mwilson@azda.gov

Clark Cooney | California
California Department of Food and Agriculture
6790 Florin Perkins Road, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95828
P. (916) 229-3039
E. clark.cooney@cdfa.ca.gov

Mahesh Albuquerque | Colorado
Colorado Division of Oil and Public Safety
633 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
P. (303) 318-8502
E. mahesh.albuquerque@state.co.us

Jeri Kahana | Hawaii
Hawaii Department of Agriculture
1851 Auiki Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
P. (808) 832-0707
E. Jeri.M.Kahana@hawaii.gov

Kevin Merritt | Idaho
Idaho Weights and Measures
6790 Florin Perkins Road, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95828
P. (916) 229-3000
E. kmacey@cdfa.ca.gov

Tim Lloyd | Montana
Montana Department of Labor and Industry
P.O. Box 200516
Helena, MT 59620-0516
P. (406) 443-3289
E. tlloyd@mt.gov

Cadence Matijevich | Nevada
Nevada Division of Measurement Standards
2150 Frazer Avenue
Sparks, NV 89431
P. (775) 353-3762
E. c.matijevich@agri.nv.gov

Ray Johnson | New Mexico
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 30005, MSC 3170
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
P. (575) 646-1616
E. RJohnson@nmda.nmsu.edu

Steven Harrington | Oregon
Oregon Weights and Measures
635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
P. 503 986-4677
E. sharrington@oda.state.or.us

Position Open | Utah
Utah Department of Agriculture and Food
P.O. Box 146500
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
P. (801) 538-7158
E. 

Tim Elliott | Washington
Washington Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
P. (360) 902-1984
E. telliott@agr.wa.gov

Bob Weidler | Wyoming
Wyoming Weights and Measures
2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
P. (307) 777-7556
E. robert.weidler@wyo.gov

City/County Jurisdiction Representatives

Kurt Floren
Los Angeles County Dept. Agriculture/Weights & Measures
12300 Lower Azusa Road
Arcadia, CA 91006
P. (626) 575-5451
E. kfloren@acwm.lacounty.gov

John Young
Yolo County Agriculture Department
70 Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
P. (530) 666-8148
E. john.young@yolocounty.org

Ex-Officio Director
TBD

Associate Member
TBD

© 2019 westernwma.org All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software