Western Weights and Measures Association


WWMA Board of Directors

Cadence Matijevich | Nevada - President 
Nevada Division of Measurement Standards
2150 Frazer Avenue
Sparks, NV 89431
P. 775-353-3762
E. c.matijevich@agri.nv.gov

David Aguayo | President Elect

San Luis Obispo County Dept. Agriculture/Weights & Measures

2156 Sierra Way 

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

P. 805-781-5922

E. daguayo@co.slo.ca.us


Scott Simmons | Colorado - Immediate Past President

Colorado Division of Oil and Public Safety

633 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
P. 303-378-1103
E. scott.simmons@state.co.us

Mahesh Albuquerque | Colorado - Secretary/Treasurer
Colorado Division of Oil and Public Safety
633 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
P. 303-318-8502
E. mahesh.albuquerque@state.co.us


State Representatives

Garret Brown | Alaska

Alaska Division of Measurement Standards / CVE
11900 Industry Way Bldg. M, Suite 2
Anchorage, AK 99515
P. 907-365-1233
E. 
garret.brown@alaska.gov

Kevin Allen | Arizona

Arizona Dept. of Agriculture, W&M Services Division

1688 W. Adams Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
P. 480-848-1709
E. kallen@azda.gov

Kevin Schnepp | California

California Department of Food and Agriculture
6790 Florin Perkins Road, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95828
P. 916-229-3458
E. kevin.schnepp@cdfa.ca.gov

Mahesh Albuquerque | Colorado
Colorado Division of Oil and Public Safety
633 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
P. 303-318-8502
E. mahesh.albuquerque@state.co.us

Vacant | Hawaii

Kevin Merritt | Idaho
Idaho Weights and Measures
P.O. Box 72449
Boise, ID 83707
P. 208-332-8690
E. kevin.merritt@isda.idaho.gov

Brent Ricks | Montana

Montana Business Standards Division

3806 Hwy 12 East

PO Box 200516
Helena, MT  59602-0516

P. 406-202-2755

E. bricks@mt.gov

Cadence Matijevich | Nevada
Nevada Division of Measurement Standards
2150 Frazer Avenue
Sparks, NV 89431
P. 775-353-3762
E. c.matijevich@agri.nv.gov

Roxanne Chepsongol | New Mexico
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 30005, MSC 3170
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
P. 575-646-1616
E. rchepsongol@nmda.nmsu.edu

Steven Harrington | Oregon
Oregon Weights and Measures
635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
P. 503-986-4677
E. sharrington@oda.state.or.us

Miland Kofford | Utah
Utah Department of Agriculture and Food
P.O. Box 146500
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
P. 801-982-2261
E. mkofford@utah.gov

Tahis McQueen | Washington
Washington Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
P. 360-481-7452
E. tmcqueen@agr.wa.gov

Bob Weidler | Wyoming
Wyoming Weights and Measures
2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
P. 307-777-7556
E. robert.weidler@wyo.gov

City/County Jurisdiction Representatives

Kurt Floren
Los Angeles County Dept. Agriculture/Weights & Measures
12300 Lower Azusa Road
Arcadia, CA 91006
P. 626-575-5451
E. kfloren@acwm.lacounty.gov


David Aguayo

San Luis Obispo County Dept. Agriculture/Weights & Measures

2156 Sierra Way 

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

P. 805-781-5922

E. daguayo@co.slo.ca.us


Ex-Officio Director

Katrice Lippa

Chief, NIST Office of Weights & Measures

100 Bureau Drive

Gaithersburg, MD 20899

P. 301-975-2956

E. katrice.lippa@nist.gov


Associate Member

Bob Murnane | Pemberton Fabricators

Seraphin Test Measure Co

30 Indel Ave

Rancocas, NJ 08073

P. 609-267-0922
E. rmurnane@pembertonfab.com

© 2021 westernwma.org

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software